Click an area on the map below to visit the relevant Local Authority. The area covered by SWHAUC also includes InterRoute Area 2.

South Gloucestershire Council City of Bristol Plymouth City Council Devon County Council North Somerset Council Somerset County Council Bath and North East Somerset Council Dorset Councils Online Wiltshire Council Gloucestershire County Council Swindon Borough Council Cornwall Council Torbay Council Borough of Poole Bournemouth Borough Council